SAANSEIN – The Last Breath motion poster out now

India 19 September 2016:
 SAANSEIN - THE LAST BREATH first poster released a few days back. The spooky feel with Rajniesh Duggall framed with Sonarika Bhadoria was responded with some positive comments.

If the poster gave you goosebumps, then the motion poster is sure to give you the chills! There is also a hint to what is in store in the story.

This motion poster also introduces two new characters – Hiten Tejwani and Neetha Shetty.

Also starring Vishal Malhotra, Amir Dalvi, the film is directed by Rajiv S Ruia. The music is composed by Vivek Kar, lyrics penned by Kumar. SAANSEIN is produced by Goutam Jain and Vivek Agarwal under the banner GPA Productions.

SAANSEIN - THE LAST BREATH is set to release on 11th November, 2016.